Events Calendar

Event name Repeat Summary
ROUNDTABLE CIRCULAR ECONOMY AND INTERNATIONALIZATION Thursday 17 June 2021
Online and face-to-face meeting Wednesday 26 May 2021
SWARM dissemination event Tuesday 27 April 2021
Worshop Predstavljanje projekta i edukacionih materijala Saturday 30 January 2021
WaSo conference Tuesday 15 December 2020 - Wednesday 16 December 2020
Cluster meeting in Prishtina Thursday 03 December 2020
Conference paper related to the SWARM project Thursday 15 October 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020
Promotion of the SWARM project in GEOBIZ newsletter Tuesday 13 October 2020
UPKM paper at City Street conference Wednesday 30 September 2020
Title Promocija SWARM projekta u Udruženju Konsultanata i Inžinjera Bosne i Hercegovine – UKI BiH Thursday 28 May 2020

Partners